Thoughts

Introduction

Starting this blog allow me to pend and share my thoughts with others. This is also a new beginning to start something new. : MAERD : It is an identity, brand and a vision for me to move ahead, plan ahead and work towards my goals and ambition. In this blog, I will share more than my thoughts, which extend to food, travel and more in the future. While you’re reading my blog, I would like to apologize for any English mistake I make along the way as my English is just average. Feel free to comment or even correct me for any mistake made. Hope your will enjoy what you feel, read and learn here.

: LOVE : SMILE : DREAM :

Leave a Reply

